SKIT/ACC/2024/43

Date: 10-09-2024

NOTICE

After completion of TFWS Internal Sliding Process, the vacant TFWS seats of respective branches have been provisionally allotted to the eligible first year B.Tech students admitted through various centralized rounds of REAP-2024.

College Regn. No.	REAP Form ID	Main Merit	Student's Name	Father Name	Branch	Previous Allotted Category	New Allotted Category
B241000	40064	6712	Dipanshu Jain	Satyendra Jain	ME	SC Against	TFWS
B241020	50189	6812	Harshit Prajapati	Hemendra Prajapati	ME	OBC NCL	TFWS
B240622	43056	7310	Tanmay Singh	Manohar Singh	ME	ST Against	TFWS
B240579	42131	1861	Pintu Bagoria	Kundan Ram	EC	GEN	TFWS
B240879	53298	2358	Hemant	Mahesh	EC	GEN	TFWS
B240946	53191	2485	Uday Sharma	Rakesh Sharma	EE	GEN	TFWS
B240906	41778	5024	Bhupesh Jangid	Pawan Kumar	EE	GEN	TFWS
B240728	52041	5401	Abhishek Saini	Tikesh Kumar	EE	OBC NCL	TFWS
B241021	53646	5961	Shubham Suman	Sunil Kumar Suman	EE	OBC NCL	TFWS
B240778	45881	2979	Rahul Saini	Dinesh Chand Saini	IT	GEN	TFWS
B240699	41844	6716	Himanshu	Amilal	CE	GEN	TFWS
B241036	43423	6893	Kartikey Kumar	Shyamveer Singh	CE	GEN	TFWS
B240568	46247	6914	Divya Jewaliya	Suresh Jewaliya	CE	GEN	TFWS

The above allotment is provisional and is subjected to approval by the Coordinator, REAP-2024.

mom

(Dr. R. K. Jain) Chairman, ISC-2024

Copy to: Director, Director Academics, Registrar, Principal, Dean Incharge B.Tech I year Members, Internal Sliding Process-2024 Dy. Registrar, Accounts Department, ERP Website Incharge- To upload on college website Notice Boards

SKIT/2024/42

Date: 10-09-2024

RESULT OF INTERNAL SLIDING PROCESS (TFWS) OF REAP-2024

The vacant TFWS seats of various branches have been provisionally allotted to the first year students of B.Tech courses (admitted under TFWS category) who have applied for Internal Sliding Process of REAP-2024:

College Regn. No.	REAP-24 Form ID	Student's Name	Father's Name	Previous Branch	New Branch Allotted
B240273	43227	Kalika Joshi	Mukesh Kumar	IT	CS
B240263	43583	Kanan Nayyar	Ajay Nayyar	DS	No Change
B240290	44217	Aryan Sharma	Banwari Lal Sharma	DS	No Change
B240325	43085	Abhishek Patidar	Ghanshyam Patidar	IOT	DS
B240316	50431	Priyanshu Agrawal	Mukesh Agarwal	IT	No Change
B240311	43047	Mohit Kumar Jangid	Naresh Kumar Jangid	IOT	No Change
B240315	50913	Harsh Vardhan Jangir	Mukesh Kumar	IT	No Change
B240306	57898	Ritu Mishra	Ramesh Mishra	EC	No Change
B240296	58214	Rishab Khandelwal	Santosh Kumar Gupta	EC	IOT
B240267	45755	Krishna Gupta	Pankaj Gupta	CE	No Change

The change of branch is provisional and is subjected to approval by Coordinator, REAP-2024.

(Dr. R. K. Jain) Chairman, ISC-2024

Copy to: Director, Director Academics, Registrar, Principal, Dean Incharge, B.Tech. I year Dy. Registrar, Accounts Office, ERP Members, Internal Sliding Process-2024 Incharge Website- To upload it on institute website Notice Boards