Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management & Gramothan Ramnagaria (Jagatpura) Jaipur-302017

SKIT/ACC/2024/030

Office Order

(regarding constitution of Internal Sliding Committee of REAP-2024)

A committee of the following members is constituted to carry out the internal sliding process considering general category, reservation categories (OBC, EWS, MBC, SC, ST, TSP), K.M. and TFWS on the corresponding category vacancies based on REAP-2024 Main Merit at the institute level:

1.	Prof. (Dr.) R. K. Jain, Dean	Chairman
2.	Dr. Ankush Tandon, Associate Professor, Dept. of EE	Member
3.	Mr. Nikhil Sharma, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ME	Member
4.	Dr. Ajay Sharma, Associate Professor, Dept. of BSH	Member

For more details, go through the relevant Information Booklet and Guidelines of REAP-2024.

(Dr. Ramesh Kumar Pachar) Principal

Date: 23.08.2024

Copy to:

Director, Director Academics, Registrar, Dean OSA, In-charge B.Tech I year Members of Internal Sliding Committee 2024 Institute Nodal Officer of REAP-2024 Members of ACC-2024 File